skip navigation

16-A: York Lady Devils

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Sunday September 23, 2018

Jr Flyers

0

York Lady Devils

4

Saturday September 29, 2018

York Lady Devils

2

Jr Flyers

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

Lehigh Valley Phantoms Youth

0

York Lady Devils

6

Sunday October 14, 2018

Chester County Cougars

1

York Lady Devils

10

Sunday October 21, 2018

York Lady Devils

9

Lady Patriots

0

Saturday October 27, 2018

York Lady Devils

6

Lehigh Valley Phantoms Youth

0

Saturday November 03, 2018

York Lady Devils

8

Chester County Cougars

0

Sunday November 04, 2018

Jr Flyers

2

York Lady Devils

6

Saturday November 17, 2018

Chester County Cougars

1

York Lady Devils

5

Sunday November 18, 2018

Lady Patriots

0

York Lady Devils

8

Sunday November 18, 2018

Lehigh Valley Phantoms Youth

2

York Lady Devils

8

Sunday December 09, 2018

York Lady Devils

1

Jr Flyers

2

Sunday December 09, 2018

York Lady Devils

8

Lady Patriots

0

Saturday January 19, 2019

York Lady Devils

9

Chester County Cougars

1

Sunday January 27, 2019

Lady Patriots

0

York Lady Devils

9

Sunday February 10, 2019

York Lady Devils

Lehigh Valley Phantoms Youth

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 23
W
York Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
T
Ice Line
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
York Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
York Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Revolution Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
York Ice Arena - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
York Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
York Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
York Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Revolution Ice Garden
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
W
Chester County Skate Club
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
York Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 10 - 8:30 AM EST